Campaign 15-Introducing Anew Clean

Introducing Anew Clean!

C15-2C15-5This new line of cleansers offers a product for every skin type. The line includes a rich cleansing foam, comforting cleanser and mask, purifying gel cleanser, refining daily scrub, micellar cleansing water, and revitalizing toner. Facial cleansing wipes are also available, as well as the new cleansing brush! Each of the cleansers will be between $10-$12 but are available now for a discounted price of $5.99-$6.49! Click here to shop the whole line of Anew Cleansers now.

C15-1This cleansing brush works with most of the Anew Cleansers. Brushes like the Anew cleansing brush are sold in department stores for up to $95! But the Anew cleansing brush is available for a special introductory price of $24.99 (reg. price will be $40). Click here to read reviews and purchase the brush now!

Also happening in Campaign 15 is the The BIG Summer Makeup sale. True color eyeshadow quads reg. $8.00 now on sale for $4.99 each!

c15-3Mascara must-haves include Avon’s Super Shock for $4.99 and Avon’s Big & Multiplied Volume Mascera for $6.99.

c15-4Start shopping now!

Author: BeautybyBrandiB

My name is Brandi. I am 34 years old. I live in central Florida with my husband and our four boys. I sell beauty products to balance out the male to female ratio in my home :) My blog mostly includes things I love, as well as Boy-Mom / Working Mom wisdom I've picked up on my journey. I hope you enjoy as much as I do <3

Leave a Reply

