Anew Clean facial cleansers Review

Read my personal review of the Anew Clean line of products.

So I feel the need to provide reviews on Avon products that I have tried & love. i have blogged about the Anew Clean products before; however, when my husband reminds me to order more because this product has become one that he loves as well, I feel the need to share.

So my house is probably like every other home with a husband & wife. he doesn’t have too much of an opinion when I buy things for home. & he doesn’t even mind that I spend money (while making money) on my Avon business. The products I know he wants from the store like his shampoo & his deodorant of course, I buy what he wants & what I know he will use. 

My Husband: He isn’t a vain man. he isn’t full of himself. & he certainly don’t walk around with an attitude like “God’s gift to women”. However, all that being said, I did notice that he spends quite a bit of time in the mirror. Not brushing.. or combing.. or grooming.. but guy stuff. Lol & his skin is prone to blackheads. I (luckily) married a man who can’t stand blackheads. Or bumps of any kind… any where. So much of this mirror time was being spent on blackheads. 

So when I first decided to try Anew Clean I ordered the trial sizes of all the different types of cleansers. Of course… these were for me & weren’t shared. After deciding which one I loved I placed an order for the Illuminating Rich Cleansing Foam cleanser for normal/combination skin.

Again.. he doesn’t pay no mind usually to what appears  or disappears. . so long as it doesn’t affect his daily life or activities. So there was no big discussion about a new product in the shower that I wanted him to try (getting my husband to try anything whether it is food or facial cleansers, is a difficult task). So you can imagine my surprise to hear his own review of the new facial cleanser one night when we were getting ready for bed. There was surprise in his voice as he told me how well he liked the new, Anew Cleanser. He explained to me that he had used it for a day or two & loved how quickly it cleared up his blackheads! The mirror time quickly decreased. Lol

Along with the order I had placed I got some more of the Micellar Cleansing Water. Upon hearing his love for the foaming cleanser, I quickly requested that he try the water. Of course.. this was to no avail, since he spends most of his life in a box. Lol

Another product I have found to be a must-have from Anew Clean’s line are the Facial Cleansing Wipes for removing makeup. These are excellent for busy Mama’s like me who have little time for personal care. I recently read that even if you don’t cleanse your face at night… that it is imperative to remove makeup before going to bed. I’m working on getting better at this.

The Anew Clean line has become very popular with my customers. & I welcome any comments or feedback / comparisons.

Author: BeautybyBrandiB

My name is Brandi. I am 34 years old. I live in central Florida with my husband and our four boys. I sell beauty products to balance out the male to female ratio in my home :) My blog mostly includes things I love, as well as Boy-Mom / Working Mom wisdom I've picked up on my journey. I hope you enjoy as much as I do <3

Leave a Reply

