My Weekly Favorites: February 13

Read about my weekly favorite makeup products that I’m absolutely in Love with!

So this week I started using 3 new products and I definitely feel the need tl share. My skin looks amazing!! Have a look:

I haven’t uses any eye makeup for several days because I just can’t get over how good my skin looks!!

So in addition to all my regular skin care products and the Vitamin C I’m still so in love with.. I’ve found some other products I don’t ever want to live without.

The new Anew Age Transforming 2-in1 Compact is incredible! The foundation goes on so smooth and it really does fill in creases and lines in my face! It also evens out my skin tone. These compacts are already pretty popular! Just read the reviews to find out how much women are loving this stuff! 

Next up.. I’ve been using the Smooth Minerals Powder. Love, love this stuff! A little goes a long way… Don’t over do it. But again- evens out skin tone and smooths away imperfections like a miracle!

Last but not least- the True Color Makeup Setting Spray. Now.. I’ve never used a setting spray. I always thought it wasn’t necessary and honestly, thought setting spray was just for girls who wanted ro complicate things and maybe needed a little added drama. Lol Like.. “Who has time for the fancy-schmancy makeup setting spray??” I stand corrected. If you set your makeup with this spray just one time you will be hooked!! My face looks fantastic until the moment I wash my makeup off!! No need to carry a compact with you for ‘touch-ups’. The spray takes care of that for you- all day long! 

If you would like to try any of these products I invite you to visit my eStore, where you can read reviews and check out the latest deals. If you’ve already tried these products I welcome your feedback! I’d love to hear from you! In addition, I’d be happy to answer any questions you may have or give my (honest) opinion on products you may be curious about. Just leave your comment here or click below and select”Contact Me” to send me an e-mail 💛

Author: BeautybyBrandiB

My name is Brandi. I am 34 years old. I live in central Florida with my husband and our four boys. I sell beauty products to balance out the male to female ratio in my home :) My blog mostly includes things I love, as well as Boy-Mom / Working Mom wisdom I've picked up on my journey. I hope you enjoy as much as I do <3

Leave a Reply

