Beauty for a Purpose

breastcancer2

The Avon Breast Cancer Crusade was started in 1992 and as of 2015 had contributed over $800 million to breast cancer programs around the world!  Avon does as little as featuring items in brochures that if purchased provide a donation to the breast cancer cause and does as big as The Avon 39, which is a walk to end breast cancer and takes place in seven U.S. cities and covers 39.3 miles in two days. Click here to see all of the programs organized by Avon to support the breast cancer cause and see how you can get involved.

Avon features products that can be purchased through independent sales representatives, such as me, that donate a portion to this cause. Some of the items include bracelets, watches, key chains, and other seasonal items. Some of these items available now are pictured below with links:

breastcancer3

Breast Cancer Crusade Hope Charm Bracelet

BreastCancer4

Breast Cancer Crusade Shaky Necklace

BreastCancer5

Avon Pink Pride Scarf

BreastCancer6

Breast Cancer Crusade Silver Can’t Stop Me Ring

BreastCancer7

Breast Cancer Illusions Necklace

BreastCancer8

Breast Cancer Illusions Bracelet

BreastCancer9

Breast Cancer Pink Fleece Jacket

BreastCancer14

Breast Cancer Crusade Sterling Silver Necklace

BreastCancer10

Breast Cancer Crusade Heart Ribbon Necklace

BreastCancer15BreastCancer12

Pink Pride Color-Changing Crusade Umbrella

BreastCancer11

Breast Cancer Crusade Ribbon Cuff Watch

BreastCancer13

Pink Pride Crusade Sneaker

Support the Breast Cancer Crusade today.

Author: BeautybyBrandiB

My name is Brandi. I am 34 years old. I live in central Florida with my husband and our four boys. I sell beauty products to balance out the male to female ratio in my home :) My blog mostly includes things I love, as well as Boy-Mom / Working Mom wisdom I've picked up on my journey. I hope you enjoy as much as I do <3

Leave a Reply

