April Faves- I’ve Officially Switched!

Read about my latest favorite hair and bath/body products. Make sure to check out the impressive customer reviews on these products to see what people are saying after using them.

So I’ve mentioned before that my hair is complicated. It’s dry ans curly. I call it “high maintenance hair”. It is NOT brush and go hair. Every product I use on my hair  critical for a bad hair day or a good hair day. From shampoo to what I put in it after showering. You’ve seen those Memes about the homeless hairstyle?

This is definitely me. The more time I spend, the cuter my hair is. The less time I spend- the more I look homeless. Lol 

So I’m a little skeptical when changes products for my hair. This week I’ve started using the Nourishing Moroccan Argan Oil line from Avon. I’m impressed. And furthermore, the reviews on these products, especially the Argan Oil itself, are impressive. The age demographic of people using and loving this oil is impressive. Click on the links below the images to see specifications about these products and read customer reviews. And if you click only one link… make sure you click the Argan Oil link. People are loving this stuff, as much as I do! I use the word people because lots of women are buying this product for their children. Even on review the lady is using on her school-aged son to tame his dry curls!  The shampoo and conditioner are a bargain- both for $8 on sale now. The oil is a lottle pricey in my opinion, especially if you’re on the large-family budget like I am. The oil is $10, but totally worth every penny!

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatmemt 

Now that the hair is tamed, let’s talk about my new favorite body wash by Avon. Again, scrolling through the reviews, people of all agea are using these products. And most people who try them and find their favorite never switch again! One girl has been using my new favorite body wash for 5+ years! 

Last week I ran out of body wash. I was using Skin So Soft Original Creamy Body Wash. Even this one has really good reviews and an impressive age demographic. From 25 to 55+ people love the original body wash. 

So when it was time to place my order, I stepped up my game a bit. I do not suffer from dry skin (except my legs in the winter). I simply prefer moisturized skin. In addition, summer is quickly approaching here in Sunny Florida and I will be spending quite a bit of timr in the sun. So rehydrating is important. I’ve been using the Radiant Moisture Body Wash & Body Lotion. I probably won’t be switching any time soon. I love this stuff! 

The body wash & lotions are $8. & right now, the lotions are running a special, buy one-get one for 99 cent! And for people who do suffer from dry skin, I recommend the Supreme Nourishment Creamy Body Wash and Supreme Nourishment Body Lotion. I have these as well; I’m just currently stuck on the radiant moisture line.

Skin So Soft Radiant Moisture Creamy Body Wash

Skin So Soft Radiant Moisture Body Lotion

If you’ve tried any of these products or if you have questions about them, I’d love to hear from you!

 And don’t forget- Any product you order through my web site has a 90-Day money back return policy. 

The last thought for today is about a product I am getting ready to try. I can’t wait to give my review of the Clearskin Black Mineral Mask. I’ve inserted the link below so you can go ahead and check out the customer reviews. Very impressed with the reviews and the age/gender demographic of people using this product! Check back soon for a new blog with my personal review.

Clearskin Pore Penetrating Black Mineral Mask

Author: BeautybyBrandiB

My name is Brandi. I am 34 years old. I live in central Florida with my husband and our four boys. I sell beauty products to balance out the male to female ratio in my home :) My blog mostly includes things I love, as well as Boy-Mom / Working Mom wisdom I've picked up on my journey. I hope you enjoy as much as I do <3

Leave a Reply

